Leadership

Executive management of AfriForum Youth:

Title Name E-mail
National Chairperson Henk Maree henk@afriforum.co.za
Deputy Chairperson Eduan Dupper eduan@afriforum.co.za
SRC Elections Monique du Randt mondurandt@gmail.com
Membership Nuchelle Bezuidenhout bnuchelle@gmail.com
Training Liza-Mari Coetzee lizamari.coetzee@gmail.com
Aditional member (SRC Elections) Barend Taute barendtaute@gmail.com
Aditional member (Legal advice) Werner Human werner@hurterspies.co.za
Aditional member (Structures) Marcus Pawson marcuspawson@yahoo.co.uk
Chairperson: Puk Paul Maritz pjmaritz@gmail.com
Chairperson: Maties Pierre Schreuder pierre_schreuder@mobileemail.vodafonesa.co.za
Chairperson: Tukkies Rochelle Oosthuisen oosthuyser@gmail.com
Chairperson: Kovsies Willie de Waal dewaalwillie@gmail.com
Chairperson: Potch Landbou Bjorn Devereux bjorn.devereux@gmail.com
Chairperson: Grootfontein Landbou Garry Francis garryedwinfrancis@gmail.com